Our Team

Mr. Belal Talukder

Chairman

Email mrbelal@basmbd.biz

Mr. Rejaul Islam

Operation Manager

Email ops@basmbd.biz

Mr. Al-Amin Talukder

Managing Director

Email alamin@basmbd.biz

Ms. Moyna Akter

Technical Operator

technical@bashipmanagement.net

Mr. Irfan Khalil

Director

Email Irfan@basmbd.biz

Ms. Sarmin Akter

General Manager

sarmin@bashipmanagement.net

Eng.M A.Manhurul Azad

Director

Email manhurul@basmbd.biz

Ms. Nina Akter

Crew Manager

crewing@bashipmanagement.net

Mr. Mynul

Crew Manager

crewing@bashipmanagement.net

Ms. Fariha Akter

Crew Manager

crewing@bashipmanagement.net

Ms. Sinthia

Manager

sinthia@bashipmanagement.net

Ms. Any Chowdhury

Executive Crewing

any@bashipmanagement.net

Ms. Node Akter

Executive Crewing

crewing@bashipmanagement.net

Ms. Boby Akter

Executive Crewing

crewing@bashipmanagement.net